Reviews for Sport Clips Haircuts of Houston W. 19th Street

Reviews HeaderRead below to find out what some of our clients have said about us.

You can also join in the conversation by leaving a review on our Facebook page here and on our Google listing here. Yelpers can leave a review by searching for our location here.

Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 86 customer reviews

5
Brandant C. | May 20, 2015

"Maira was great. my hair is tricky and she did an amazing job. I will be looking for her next time I go back to this location"

5
Skylar G. | May 20, 2015

"The manager at the location on 19th is awesome! Great personality and always provides me with great customer service!"

5
Lucy D. | May 18, 2015

"Consuelo 4 was very nice and did a great job on my son's haircut. He looks very sharp and he had a very positive experience at the W 19th location and because of Consuelo's positive demeanor."

5
Adam W. | May 16, 2015

"the optional services, the TV screens, the nice staff."

5
James L. | May 14, 2015

"The reason I am going to recommend is not just the company or the place but the person I had taken care of me. It is great the experience that Sport clips offer but what makes me a customer is the person cutting my hair. I would follow this person to another company because of her professionalism, how she handles me as a customer and her overall knowledge of her profession. I live in the cypress area and that is where Ashley started to cut my hair. The day I walked in and found out that she had moved locations I singed out and went to her new location once I knew that she was working that same day. She has been cutting my hair for a little bit of time and she is very valuable asset to the company of Sport Clips and is someone that I have sent people to and they have in turn sent their friends. Once again this is a great company and they offer for a male to get a hair cut but the main reason i come back and will drive all over Houston to get my hair cut is because of the person behind the chair cutting my hair."

5
Jack V. | May 11, 2015

"The MVP is top and Mary Ann is great I love coming in all the girls that work there are very nice make you feel very welcome !"

5
Caleb G. | May 11, 2015

"Great service for the price; discount coupons."

5
Timon M. | May 11, 2015

"Candy was awesome!"

4.5
John B. | May 9, 2015

"comfortable"

5
Charles T. | May 9, 2015

"The girls are always friendly and I like being able to watch ESPN and catch up on the sports world."